Join International Medium CynthiaRose 

December 3 2022

12 pm PT/1 pm MT/2pm CT/3 pm ET

 

Get Your Tickets
Single Ticket

 

A Group coming together to witness and or experience the sacred ties of love that exist even beyond death. I love to be a vehicle of communication between both worlds. You may also receive intuitive messages this group reading as well. Love never dies and we are eternal souls having this human existence. I look forward to seeing you online.